Me & the Rest of My Heathens (2022) – $15 + $6 S&H
Order Here

Notes Before Ordering:

  • I am typically able to ship on Saturday mornings
  • Unfortunately, we are unable to mail books outside of North America at this time.

“I wrote a book about how we live by loving, and it feels like the time to release it is now.” 

Featuring 25 poems, Me & The Rest of My Heathens (2022) picks up where Justin’s debut chapbook left off, with the speaker recognizing all the love present around him. Instead of examining the space after a breakup, this collection centers on how new love becomes familiar and the way love in all its forms–romantic, familial, friendship, etc.–stacks, overlaps and connects.

$10 + $5 S&H
To purchase EVERYTHING HAS A PLACE (Book), click here.
Everything Has a Place (Next Left Press, 2016), Justin Lamb’s debut chapbook, features 19 poems exploring topics like heartbreak, friendship and the glory of snacks. Poet and publisher Geoff Munsterman calls it “sillier and more fun than 96% of the books you’re reading.

You can also download Everything Has a Place Live! (a live recording of the book release show in New Orleans) here for whatever price you’d like.

jl-front-only$10 + $2 S&H
To purchase HOWEVER IT TURNS OUT IS PERFECT (Live CD), click here
However It Turns Out Is Perfect
(2013) is Justin Lamb’s live, debut spoken word album.  It was recorded at a variety of venues around Southern Louisiana.  To read a review of the album, click here

Track List:
1. Intro
2. Connecticut
3. Uuuuu
4. You Heart NY
5. Hip-Hop
6. Pirates
7. 2060 feat. Profess
8. History of Slam
9. The Sweaty Teacher
10. The Process
11. Tips for Climbing Barbed Wire
12. FML

Bonus: Dustin Hamm Speaks


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s